YTL Centre, 7th Floor, Ngara Road 020 266 0547 | 0728 826 247

Contact Us

OUR OFFICES

Headquarters
Nairobi Office
YTL Centre, 7th Floor,
Ngara, Nairobi - Kenya.
0728 826 247
020 266 0547
info@powergovernors.co.ke


Thika Road Branch
Behind Blue Springs Hotel
Thika Road
0723 142 696
thika-road@powergovernors.co.ke

Mombasa Branch
Saba Saba opp Tarmal Steel,
Ronald Ngala Street, off Kenyatta Avenue,
Mombasa - Kenya.
0727 153 120
mombasa@powergovernors.co.ke


Thika Branch
Neema Plaza, 2nd Floor,
Kenyatta Road,
Thika - Kenya.
0715 320 083/082
thika@powergovernors.co.ke

Nyeri Branch
Hopewell Place - next to I&M Bank,
Gakere Road, off Kenyatta Road,
Nyeri - Kenya.
0790 822 727
nyeri@powergovernors.co.ke


Nyahururu Branch
Gilgil-Nyahururu Road, opp Kobil Petrol Station
Nyahururu - Kenya.
0799 418 103
nyahururu@powergovernors.co.ke


Meru Branch
Meru-Maua Road opp Mafuko Bakery
Meru - Kenya.
0799 418 007
meru@powergovernors.co.ke

Customer Care

We care about your experience with us

We at Power Governors Ltd want you to have the opportunity to ask us a question, give us a compliment, or submit a complaint. The PGL customer care Centre handles all of these interactions, and any additional questions or concerns that you may have.

We compose of a well-trained team of customer service representatives who are always ready to serve our customers.

Feel free to contact us on 0770072574 or email us on customercare@powergovernors.co.ke

Alternatively, you can fill the for below to submit

Safety

captchaPlease input letters you see on the image.
Click on image to redraw.